How do I Downgrade My Account from Ultimate to Premium?

October 18, 2013 02:32am by Apptivo FAQ

Posted In: General
  
Tagged In: Manage Account

Answered on December 22, 2016 02:03am by RAMKUMAR S

Steps to Downgrade Account to Premium

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click on your account name at the top header and select “Manage Your Account” from the drop down list.
    manage your account 
  3. Click on "Change Plan" option in Plan history dashboard:
    plan history
  4. Under "Plan History" dashboard you can view the current plan of the account. Click on "Change Plan" button.
  5. Click on "Change Plan" button and select your new plan. Ex: Premium.
  6. Now your Plan will be downgraded from ultimate to premium.

You can owe using payment methods like PayPal and Credit card payments.

Related Links


 

Add Answer

Add your answer...