How do I Remove somebody from a Project?

Updated on September 13, 2016 06:25AM by Admin

When a project is created it can be assigned to your employees in order to get accomplished. You can also add contacts in to the projects. At any stage, you can remove those users from the project assigned to them.

Steps to remove users from a Project

  1. Log in and access Projects App from your universal navigation menu bar. 
  2. Select an existing project or create a new project.
    select project
  3. After you’ve selected the Project from the lists, you should view the overview dashboard of the project.
    overview
  4. Navigate to "Team" tab, you can view the employee and customer team.
  5. Select the employee or customer from the project you would like to remove.
    delete employee
  6. Remove using the delete icon as shown in the image.

Related Links

Read more about: