How do I delete a supplier?

Updated on December 3, 2014 10:24PM by Admin

Suppliers delete

Suppliers app, preserves details of all your suppliers irrespective of your business association. You cannot delete a supplier information from the suppliers app, once they're created. Deletion feature is unavailable as they provide source information to other apps as well.

But, you can modify and update suppliers information by suppliers edit feature.

Related Links

Read more about: