How do I Reduce Licenses from Ultimate Plan?

Updated on December 22, 2016 02:13am by Admin

Reducing licenses from an account is similar in all plans, however the payment will vary according to the plan of the account. Here, reducing license from Ultimate plan

Steps to Reduce License

  1. Login to your account and click on your business name located at the top right corner of the header bar.
  2. Click on "Manage Your Account" from drop down list.
    account
  3. Navigate to "Plan History" from left navigation panel.
    plan history
  4. Click on "Remove Reduce License" from "License" drop down.
    reduce licenses
  5. You can view following information:
    • Current Plan - Current plan of your account.
    • Current licenses - Number of licenses held by your account.
    • Licenses to be reduced - Number of licenses to be reduced.
    • Total Licenses - This field is auto calculated from current licenses and new licenses.
      reduced licenses 
  6. For instance: Here you have reduced "2" license. So from the next billing cycle you will be charged for remaining 4 licenses.
  7. Finally, click on "Reduce" button to proceed.

Related Links