How do I view Deleted Customers?

Updated on July 17, 2017 06:09am by Admin

If by mistake you have delete a customer record, it can be retrieved from the trash. However, as a user of CRM, you would be aware that not everyone is given the privilege to delete records. If you are one of those members who has the privilege to delete, you would also be granted the restore permission.
Customers app
allows you to view the deleted customers using "Trash" option. You can enable the deleted customers using "Restore" option.

Steps to view Deleted Customers

  1. Log in and access Customers App from your universal navigation menu bar.
  2. Click on “More"     icon and select "Trash" at the app header bar.
    Customers App_Trash
  3. You can view all "Deleted" customers, in the trash dashboard.
    Deleted Customers
  4. You can “Restore” or “Delete forever” customers by enabling customer check box. 

Related Links

Read more about: