How do I delete a team?

Updated on July 12, 2017 05:13AM by Admin

You can delete a team which is created before using "X" icon which will be provided near all the created teams. But, if a team is associated with any other objects, then you cannot delete that particular team. 

Steps to Delete a Team

  1. Log in and access Teams App from your universal navigation menu bar.
  2. You can view all teams in the dashboard.
    show all
  3. Click on “More details"  icon near the team to be deleted. 
    more details

  4. Overview page will be opened. Click on delete option to delete the team.
     delete
     
  5. A warning pop-up will appear. If the team needs to be deleted, click on Yes button, or else No button which will bring back to the overview page.
    warning pop up
  6. The team will be deleted completely.
     
     

Related Links

Read more about: