How do I Delete a Case?

Updated on August 6, 2020 07:21AM by Admin

The Cases app allows you to delete the cases you have created earlier. It also allows you to restore deleted cases using an option called Archived.

Steps to Delete a Case

  • Log in and access the Cases App from your universal navigation menu bar.
  • Click on Show All from List Dropdown in the left navigation panel.







Cases

  • You can view all your cases in the dashboard.
  • Select one or More cases by using the Checkbox. Click on the Bulk Action Tab and then Delete Option.







Show All

  • The Cases will get deleted and moved to the Trash Folder.







Deleted

  • You can also view the Delete button in the Cases Overview page.







Overview

  • By clicking on the Delete button, you will get a warning popup.
  • Click on the Yes button to proceed.







Warning

  • The Case will get deleted and moved to the Trash Folder.







Trash Folder

Related Links