How do I delete my account?

July 17, 2013 08:07pm by Apptivo FAQ

Posted In: General
  

Answered on October 19, 2016 05:07pm by DineshKumar

Paid users, please downgrade your account to the Standard Free plan before proceeding.

Only super users will be able to process the delete.

Steps to Delete Your Account

  1. Click on "Your Name" at the top right corner of the dashboard.account name
  2. Select on "Business Settings" from the drop down. business-settings
  3. Click on “Delete Account” from the left navigation panel.delete-account
  4. Enable the “I understand that deleting account can't be undone and the data I delete can't be restored” check box. delete-account 
  5. You can view the “Delete Account” button is enabled. delete-account 
  6. Click on “Delete Account” button to delete your account. 
  7. You will receive a confirmation email as "Delete Notification" as shown in the image below:Email generated for deleting an account

Related Links

Read more on:

 

Add Answer

Add your answer...