Where do I find deleted projects?

Updated on July 2, 2017 11:57pm by Admin

The deleted projects will move to the “Trash” folder. Until and unless you delete forever or restore them, app will maintain the history of deleted records.

Trash dashboard

  1. Log in and access Projects app from your universal navigation menu bar.
    projects
  2. Click on “More” icon and select “Trash icon located at the app header bar.

    trash icon
  3. In trash dashboard, you can view tabs:
    • Deleted
      Initially deleted projects will be found in this "Deleted" tab. From here you can Restore and Delete forever a project.
      deleted project
    • Archived
      1. If the project is associated with any app - then if we try to delete from "Deleted" tab it will be found in this "Archived" folder.
      2. If the project is not associated with any app - then if we delete from "Deleted" tab it will be deleted permanently.
        archieved projects

Related Links

Read also: