How do I permanently delete a project?

Updated on July 2, 2017 11:36pm by Admin

You can view all initially deleted projects in the “Trash” dashboard. From trash dashboard you can permanently delete projects.

Steps to delete a project permanently

  1. Log in and access Projects app from your universal navigation menu bar.
    projects
  2. Click on “More” icon and select “Trash icon located at the app header bar.

    trash
  3. In trash dashboard, you can view "Deleted" and "Archived" tabs.
  4. In "Deleted" tab, select projects to be deleted by enabling check box.

    delete forever
  5. Click on “Delete Forever” button.
  6. You can view "Warning popup" page, as shown in the image below:
  7. Click on “Yes” button to complete.

Related links

Read also: