How do I make my work queue to be displayed first when I log in my account?

Updated on August 25, 2017 07:40PM by Admin

  • "My work Queue," allows you to view the work queues that you are responsible for overseeing.
  • It gives you an idea about how many task have been completed and how many are yet to be completed.
  • My Work Queue also displays the number of tasks that have not been assigned yet.
Some businesses may want to place "My work queue". Using preferences, each employee can customize which pages should first appear.

When you access your account, you see several pages which organize all of your various activities & collaboration data like Agenda, News Feed, Calendar, and Tasks.

Steps to display My work queue first
  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click on your account name.
    account name
  3. Click on "Preferences" from the drop down menu.
    preferences
  4. Click on “Collaboration” from left navigation panel.
    collaboration
  5. Click on "My work queue" option on the "3 dots" icon and drag to reorder the menu as shown in the image below:
    re-order my work queue
  6. You can view the reordered success message. 
    Success message
  7. Now, "My work queue" menu is placed first on the home dashboard.
    My Work Queue

You can use toggle button to Show/Hide this menu on the home dashboard.

Related Links

Read more about: