How do I Make Follow Up to be Displayed First when I Log in my Account?

Updated on June 28, 2017 08:35AM by Admin

When you access your account, you see several pages which organize all of your various activities & collaboration data such as
  • Agenda
  •  News Feed
  • Calendar
  • Tasks.
Some businesses may want to place "Follow up" first. Using preferences, each employee can customize which pages appear, and the order they appear in.

Lets go through the following steps.

Steps to Display Follow Up First

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click on your account name.
  3. Click on "Preferences" from the drop down menu.
    preferences
  4. Click on “Collaboration” from left navigation panel.
  5. Click on "Follow up" option on the "3 dots" icon and drag to reorder the menu as shown in the image below:
    follow-up- setting
  6. You can view the reordered success message. 
    success-message
  7. Now, "Follow up" menu is placed first on the home dashboard.
    follow-ups

You can use toggle button to Show/Hide this menu on the home dashboard.

Related Links