How do I customize collaboration in campaigns app?

Updated on October 25, 2016 12:01AM by Admin

Customizing Collaboration in Campaigns


Customizing collaboration in campaigns app allows you to customize the visibility of the various tabs present in the overview page of the campaigns.
This will secure the common activities tabs in each object based on access privilege.

Steps to Customize Collaboration in Campaigns

  1. Log in and access Campaigns App from your universal navigation menu bar.
  2. Click on “More” icon and select “Settings” located at the app header bar.
    campaigns app settings
  3. Click on “Collaboration” under "General" drop down from left navigation panel.
    select collaboration
  4. In Collaboration dashboard, you can view the “Associated Information”.This includes:
    • News Feed
    • Calendar
    • Follow Ups
    • Tasks
    • Call Logs
    • Emails
    • Notes
    • Documents
  5. By default, all associated information will be in “Show” status.
  6. You can “Hide” associated information by sliding the “Green” button.
  7. For Instance: To hide the Tasks tab, toggle off the green button present, as shown.
    hiding task tab
  8. In campaigns overview page, you cannot view “Tasks” tab (Due to Hide) as shown below:
    task tab hidden

Related Links