How do I Customize Collaboration in Receiving App?

Updated on August 11, 2020 06:54AM by Admin

Customizing collaboration in the Receiving app make various customization like Show or Hide and collaboration security. This will secure the common activities tabs in each object based on access privilege.

Steps to Customize Collaboration

  • Log in and access Receiving App from your universal navigation menu.
  • Click on the More(...)  icon and select Settings. 







Receiving

  • Click on Collaboration from the left navigation panel.
  • In the Collaboration dashboard, you can view Associated Information. This includes:
    • News Feed
    • Calendar
    • Follow-Ups
    • Tasks
    • Call Logs
    • Email
    • Notes
    • Documents
  • By default, all associated information will be in Show status.







Settings

  • You can Hide associated information by sliding the toggle off. For Instance: Disabled the News Feed.
  • Changes will get updated automatically.







Disable

  • In the Receiving overview page, you cannot view the Newsfeed tab (Due to Hide) as shown below:







Overview