How do I Delete a Record Permanently from Trash?

Updated on January 3, 2017 10:44PM by Admin

As you know, when you delete a record from app dashboard, this record is not removed permanently, and you can find it in "Trash" folder. CRM apps allow to delete a record using "Trash" option. You can also permanently delete items by using "Delete Forever" from "Trash".

Steps to Delete Records Permanently from Trash

  1. Log in and access App from universal navigation menu bar.
  2. Go to More -> Trash, you can view the deleted items dashboard.
    contact-trash
  3. Select the records you’d like to delete and click on “Delete Forever” button.
    delete-forever
  4. Or select all records using the check box found in items list header.
    all-delete-forever
  5. Warning popup appears for confirmation, click on "Yes" button.
    warning-popup
  6. Now, the records will be permanently deleted from "Trash".
    delete-contacts



Related Links