How do I Customize Collaboration in Work Orders App?

Updated on January 9, 2018 09:58pm by Admin

Collaboration is an option in Work Orders App Navigation tool bar. This option is used to hide or display the data. By default, the data is in the show mode. However it can be made invisible too. You can customize the visibility of various tabs present in the overview page of the Work Orders App. Lets go through the following steps.

Steps to Customize Collaboration in Work Orders App

  1. Log in and access Work Orders App from universal navigation menu bar.
  2. Click on “More(...)” icon and select “Settings” from the app header bar.
    work orders settings
  3. Select “Collaboration” under “General” drop down located in the left navigation panel.
    click on collaboration
  4. In Collaboration dashboard, the visibility of the following tabs can be changed:
    • News Feed
    • Calendar
    • Follow Ups
    • Tasks
    • Call Logs
    • Email
    • Notes
    • Documents
      show status in collaborations
  5. By default, all related data will be in “Show” status.
  6. Any data can be hidden, by sliding the Toggle OFF. For instance: Calendar.
    toggle off calendar
  7. Now, the Calendar tab will not be visible in the overview page of Work Orders  as shown:
    calendar not visible

Related Links