How do I Customize Collaborations in Customer Payments App?

Updated on September 11, 2017 04:40AM by Admin

Customizing Collaboration is the General setting which allows you to show or hide the common attributes present in the Customer Payments App. Collaboration includes News feed, Calendar, Follow ups, Tasks, Emails, Call logs, Notes and Documents which you can show or hide according to your requirements.

For Instance: Consider a Manager who wishes to hide “Calendar” tab in his Customer Payments overview page, then it can be hidden by following the upcoming steps.

In the below snapshot you can view the “Calendar” tab on the overview page.

calender

Steps to Customize Collaboration

  1. Log in and access to "Customer Payments" App from Universal navigation menu bar.
  2. Click on “More(...)” icon and Select “Settings” from App header bar.
    settings
  3. It will redirect you to the Settings page, then click on “General” drop down and select “Collaboration” from the Left navigation bar.
    collaboration
  4. By Default, all the home page fields will be enabled. Now Hide the “Calendar” by disabling the toggle.
    disable calender
  5. Changes will be updated automatically.
  6. Click on Customer Payments, Now the “Calendar” tab will not be visible on the overview page.
    overview page