How do I restore a deleted project?

Updated on September 13, 2016 12:50am by Admin

Projects app allows you to restore the deleted projects. If you want to restore projects permanently, you can recover it from "Trash" folder. If you are the owner of the project, just restore the project from "Trash" folder. If you are not the owner of the project, contact the owner to have it restored.

Steps to restore project

  1. Log in and access Projects App from your universal navigation menu bar.
    Projects
  2. Click on “More” icon and select “Trash icon located at the app header bar.
    Trash
  3. In deleted tab, you can view all deleted projects.
  4. Select projects that you would like to restore.
    Restore
  5. Click on “Restore” button.
  6. You can view the restored projects as shown in the image below:
    Restore Projects

Related Links

Read also: